web analytics

Kakinada Election Results 2017 | TDP Bags Kakinada Municipal Corporation Latest News

Kakinada Election Results 2017 and Kakinada Municipal Election Counting News

Kakinada Election Result 2017 and Counting Live Updates: After the nail biting election process successfully completed in Nandyala of Kurnool District. All the Telugites are waiting for the Kakinada Election Results 2017. Just after a day of Nandyala By Election Result, polls to Kakinada Municipal Corporation have been conducted all the Urban area on 29th August 2017. Citizens turned out in large number which recorded the highest rate ever in the city. Now the election is successfully completed all the EVM’s have been seized on 1st Sept 2017. Now the Kakinada Municipal Election counting has started. So every one eagerly waiting for the Kakinada Election Results.

Kakinada Municipal Election Counting Live News, Number of seats win by TDP YSRCP Kakinada, Sakshi ABN Kakinada Municipal election results 2017, TVP Kakinada election results live now, Who win Kakinada Elections 2017, Kakinada Election Result Live updates, Kakinada Municipal Election 2017 result updates, KMC TVP Results, Kakinada Live Updates Municipal Results, KMC Election Result 2017, KMC Polls Results, KMC Result

Today the Authority will declare the Kakinada Election Results 2017. So be in tuned with this page to know each & every thing about the Kakinada Election 2017.

Kakinada Municipal Election Counting Live Updates | Kakinada Live updates

Here are the updates on Kakinada Municipal Elections survey. Hourly & round wise Kakinada Municipal Elections results are provided here. There was 1,155 election crew involved for the election and with 196 polling terminals. EVM’s provided to the tally center. By 1 PM onwards all the Kakinada Election Results 2017 results might be declared.

About Inference on Kakinada Election Results 2017

Name of Authority: Election Commission

State: Andhra Pradesh

Name of Municipality: Kakinada

Date of Elections: 29th August 2017

Date of Results and Counting: 1st September 2017

Kakinada Election Results 2017 Declared!!

All the Kakinada Municipal Election 2017 Counting Live Updates and results will be published here for the observer advantage. Before you go through the updates and results, let us have a hoot over the competitors & head to head competition. The main participants in the polls are like applicants from TDP & YSRCP. TDP has associated with BJP through which the parties share the number of seats. Kakinada Election Results 2017

  • Total seats in Kakinada Municipal (KMC): 50 seats
  • Telugu Desam party +BJP: 39+9 seats
  • Total Seats in Kakinada Municipal Elections: 48 seats (2 of them are under Court case)
  • Congress: 17 seats
  • YSRCP: 48 seats
  • Independent: 121 seats
  • Total contestants: 241 seats

Kakinada Municipal Corporation (KMC) Election Results Live 2017

Results of KMC will be declared today.

Counting Completed for 48 divisions of KMC.

Kakinada Election Results 2017
Sr.no. Parties Seats (Win)
1. TDP 32 seats
2. YSRCP 10 seats
3. BJP 3 seats
4. Others 3 seats

Kakinada Municipal Corporation Elections Counting Live News

Kakinada Municipal Corporation Elections Counting is currently ongoing. TDP & BJP participants together in 48 distributing while BJP was given 9 seats. In all the 9 seats of BJP, there are TDP Rebel candidates. YSR Congress has pinned high ambition on this election to bring it some pity from that humbling defeat of Nandhyal but the exit elections do not indicate that. Today Kakinada Election Results 2017 will be declared.

The elections will determine the mood of East Godavari people and additionally the temper of kapu community who’s most of the people in Kakinada. Here are the stay updates of Kakinada municipal organization elections counting and outcomes. Kakinada Election Results 2017

Who wins in Kakinada Municipal Elections Survey and Forecast

However, few of the independents are likely to accomplishment in polls from their departments who are treated as Opponent to major parties. It is forecast that the associations like TDP & BJP might win the polls with the large majority. Kapu votes are dominant in this elections. However, the final decision will be given by Election Commission after tallying the EVM Votes. Kakinada Election Results 2017

Updated: January 8, 2018 — 11:00 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

India Jobs Dekho © 2018