live Jai Narain Vyas University (JNVU) Student Union Election Result 2017

Jai Narain Vyas University (JNVU) Student Union Election Result 2017

JNVU Election Result 2017 – Winner Name Jai Narain Vyas University ABVP vs NSUI vs Other. The Election of Jai Narain Vyas University Student Election has been completed this month. Always JNVU elections has been held on the august 2017. So guys you just need to wait for the official announcement by the Jai Narain Vyas University(JNVU). Under this University various collages. There are more parties those show there powers in this student election.

Students list who won universty Election 2017-18:

  • President Post Winner Post :- Kanta Gwala
  • General Secretary (GS) Post :- Ashok Bhati
  • JoSecretarytary Post :- Dinesh Vishnoi

The main parties in 2017 is ABVP & NSUI. Some chances of Other post. So students this is the final verdict. The JNVU election date was 28th August-2017. If you have any question on the JNVU Election 2017, ask us. Jai Narain Vyas University Election Result 2017.

Jai Narain Vyas University Student Union Election Result 2017

Every year in the Jai Narain Vyas University the elections are conduct for the Post of President and other some Posts. In this year  this Election made to do from the schedule to Declare the Result. In the Elections, Many More Nominees participate from Parties or Without Parties and Here we have Detailed some Partied Like as  ABVP,NSUI, NRF and SFI etc these parties Give the Ticket candidates to take the Responsibility to be President from their Parties. Now the Candidates who want to check the Result they can be chech the Details JNVU Election Result 2017 only @ and Complete Election Schedule then scroll of this page. Check Jai Narain Vyas University Students Union Elections  2017  18 Results And JNVU Election result 2017.

The results for Jai Narain Vyas University (JNVU) Election  2017-18 will come out today. The counting of votes has begin 1:00 pm. Keep coming back to this page for live updates.

  • “Kanta Gwala” is heading for a big win. By the fourth round, she had bagged 4148 votes of the total nearly 8000 votes.and has been Elected “President of JNVU
  • Ashok Bhati has been Elected “General Secretary of JNVU“.
  • Dinesh Vishnoi has been elected “Joint secretary of JNVU“. He won by a margin of 1648 votes.
  • All the five rounds for the post of general secretary and joint secretary have been finished.
  • NSUI is ahead from ABVP for all posts.
  • Kanta Gwala of NSUI is racing ahead of Rajendra Singh. Till reports last came in, she was 1189 votes ahead of Singh.
  • Priyanka Bishnoi was elected the president of K.N. College. Chanchal Rankawat has been elected vice president and Deepa joint secretary.
  • Bhajan Lal Meghwal elected R.R. Bhajanlal got 101 votes while his opponent Hukumaram got 86 votes.
  • Mohit Garg has been elected RR of MBM College for first year, Hemant Khatrif or second year, Mukesh Rajpurohit for third year, Hemant Parihar for fifth year and Anshumali Parashar for fifth year.
  • In Law department, Bharati Jangir was elected RR for first year, Arvin for second year, Pooran Singh for third year.
  • Hukmaram has set to win by a big margin for the post of vice president.
  • The counting of votes for the Apex panel is taking place in MBM Engineering College.
  • The counting for K.N. College and Evening Institute is taking place at the respective colleges and university.
  • In Commerce department, Himanush has been elected RR for first year, Lavjeet Gehlot for second year, Dilkhush Kachhava for third year and Saif Ali for PG.
  • The counting is being done in the presence of students and under the coverage of CCTVs.

The direct fight is between NSUI candidatest  and ABVP candidates. Rajendra Singh Inda of ABVP is contesting the Election against Kanta Gwala of NSUI – 1 for the post of president. If Kanta Gwala wins, she will script history of being elected the “First woman president of JNVU”.

For more details and information :- Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Copyright © 2018 Sarkari Naukri 2018-19 Notification