Mira Bhayander Election Result 2017, Mira Road Election Result 2017

Mira Bhayander Election Result 2017

The Mira Bhayander Election Results have been declared. The vasai virar municipal corporation election results are declared officially. The counting of votes began from 10 AM today and in the evening the BMC election 2017 winner list was disclosed. The result for the  Mira Bhayander Election are now out. The Mira Bhayander Election  voting was started for 94 seats out of total 95 seats. The Leading parties for the bmc election 2017 were BJP, congress, Shiv Sena and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP). mira bhayander municipal corporation election 2017 held for the total 95 seats. The mira bhayander municipal election 2017 results are now declared by the mira bhayander municipal corporation.

(MBMC) Mira Bhayandar Municipal Corporation Elections Results 2017

(MBMC)Mira Bhayandar Municipal Corporation elections results 2017 will be notified by today evening. The voting was held for 94 seats, out of 95. One unopposed seat, has already been won by Congress. A total of 501 candidates are in the fray for the post of corporators. The counting of votes are expected to begin around 10 am. Amid heavy rains, MBMC went to polls on Sunday, 20 August, and recorded around 47 per cent turnout. The chief parties contending in the Mira Bhayandar Municipal Corporation polls are Shiv Sena, BJP, Congress and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP).

Latest Updates Of mira bhayander election results 2017

The Mira Bhayandar Municipal Corporation poll results of total 95 wards are declared. Here are the number of seats bagged by each party.

BJP – 61

Shiv Sena – 22

Congress – 10

NCP – 00

Others – 02

The ruling party BJP won total 61 seats out of 94 seats in mira bhayander municipal corporation election 2017. Shiv Sena won total 22 seats out of 95 seats as per municipal corporation election results this year.

Mira bhayander election result 2017

In the results of Maharashtra’s Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Elections 2017, the Bharatiya Janata Party has woken up the victory. BJP got 61 seats in the polling for 95 wards on Sunday, while Shiv Sena got 22 seats. The Congress also performed poorly in this area, there were 10 seats in the account while the other had 2 seats in the account. Sharad Pawar’s NCP did not get a single seat. Responding to the findings, Maharashtra CM Devendra Fananvis said that the victory achieved in the Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation election was due to the wave of “faith and development” of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and the efforts of Team BJP.

There were 509 candidates in the 95 seats of Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation. 47 percent voting was held on Sunday. The BJP had bettered in the last election, although the NCP also got 27 seats equal to the BJP, but this time the NCP account could not be opened.Election results for Mira-Bhayandar Municipal Corporation on Sunday have been declared. In these elections, BJP has also fed its lotus. BJP Shiv Sena, Congress has left behind a lot. In these elections, BJP has reached the status of forming a government with 61 seats. With this victory, there is a pleasant wave in the BJP camp. This victory has been praised by Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis to Prime Minister Narendra Modi. They have tweeted it as a victory of ‘trust and development’.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Copyright © 2018 Sarkari Naukri 2018-19 Notification