web analytics

Rajasthan University Election Result | Uniraj के चुनाव परिणाम

Rajasthan University Election Result 

Rajasthan University President 2017

Every year University Of Rajasthan conducts elections to choose the Uniraj President. This year these elections are going to held on 28-08-2017. And now Uniraj has revealed the results for these elections. Independent Candidate Pawan Yadav has von these elections on the Apex President’s Post. To choose there leader students of Rajasthan University have given there vote. These elections were held for various posts of student Leaders like President Post, Vice President Post ,Secretory Post and for Joint Secretory. For all these posts total number of 28 candidates are in the ground. Here we will provide you all the updates related to Uniraj Elections, like who won uniraj election and become Uniraj President 2017. So for all this read this full article. But before all that we will provide you statistics on the basis of previous elections that who have chances to win this election.

Uniraj President 2017-18

At first the assumption was that ABVP candidate Sanjay Machedi will won these elections but independent candidate Pawan Yadav has beaten him by 2656 Votes. It was totally unexpected that Pawan Yadav has won these elections by this huge votes difference. Along with Pawan Yadav. The new president Pawan Tadav is also a rebel from ABVP. Who beaten ABVP’s candidate by a huge difference of 2656 votes. Which is 42 more than the total votes of ABVP and NSUI candidates.

Winners of All the Posts 

Apex President : Pawan Yadav

Vice President : Mahima Choudhary

General Secretory : Manvendra Bhudaniya

Joint Secretory : Manisha Meena 

Candidates For President Post Of Uniraj Election

For the post of Uniraj President there are total 9 candidates are in ground. NSUI has announced name of Deepak Kumar Meena as there President Post Candidate.On the other side ABVP has announced name of Sanjay Machedi for President Post. Along with these two there are 7 more candidates whose name’s are Kamlesh Chaudhary, Pawan Yadav, Rahul Bhakar, Rajesh Kumar Maan, Sanjay Singh and Vishvendra Singh. And for Secretory Post NSUI has announced name of Manvendra Budaniya, and ABVP has announced name of Rakesh Yadav. With these two candidates there are 6 more candidates whose names are as follows Aftab Gauraan, Dilkhush Meena, Hemant Yadav, Manish Khinchi ,Rajkesh Kumar Palsaniya and Vijay Meena.

Who Have The Most Chance To Win   

Uniraj was established in year 1947 till now so many times uniraj has conducted Election for President Post and according to statistics most of the times candidates of ABVP has made it. According to statistics most of the candidates who become president in late elections belongs to Akhil Bhartiya Vidhyarthi Parishad. So according to this candidate of ABVP Sanjay Machedi have more chances to become the Rajasthan University President 2017. But last year Ankit Dhayal who don’t belong to any of these parties has change all the mathematics of Uniraj Elections 2016. so it is very difficult to assume that who will become Rajasthan University President 2017.

Candidate Of NSUI For Uniraj Elections 

For the post of Secretory the first choice of NSUI was Aftab Gauraan but finally NSUI has declared name of Manvendra Budaniya as there secretory post candidate. Because of all this Aftab Gauraan has given his name as Independent candidate. Now all the mathematics of this election has changed for NSUI. Chances of ABVP for winning these posts has increased more now ,because supporters of NSUI and supporters of Aftan Gauraan will get devided after all this.

It’s look like that Sanjay Machedi and all the other candidates of ABVP for other posts will made this. Sanjay Machedi also have support of all the Former Presidents of Rajasthan University ans also have support of current presidents of Other colleges under University Of Rajasthan. This make his chances of becoming the President Of Uniraj  more strong.

Results of Uniraj election will get declared soon so be with us to know Who Won Uniraj Elections 2017 and Who Has Become Uniraj President 2017. Be regular on this portal to know Who Won Uniraj Elections .

Updated: March 12, 2018 — 11:32 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

India Jobs Dekho © 2018