Live Udaipur University Election MLSU and MPUAT Result 2017

Remove term: Central Student Council Central Student CouncilRemove term: Commerce College Election result Commerce College Election resultRemove term: general secretary posts of MLSU general secretary posts of MLSURemove term: Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and TechnologyRemove term: MLSU MLSURemove term: MLSU and MPUAT MLSU and MPUATRemove term: MLSU and MPUAT University Election Results 2017 MLSU and MPUAT University Election Results 2017Remove term: Mohanlal Sukhadia University Mohanlal Sukhadia UniversityRemove term: MPUAT) MPUAT)Remove term: MS Rathore MS RathoreRemove term: President of Dairy College President of Dairy CollegeRemove term: President of Guru Nanak College President of Guru Nanak CollegeRemove term: President of MPUAT President of MPUATRemove term: President" of MPUAT’s Rajasthan Agriculture College President" of MPUAT’s Rajasthan Agriculture CollegeRemove term: udaipur election 2017 result udaipur election 2017 resultRemove term: udaipur election result udaipur election resultRemove term: udaipur election result 2017 list udaipur election result 2017 listRemove term: udaipur University exam results udaipur University exam resultsRemove term: University Election Result 2017 of UDAIPUR University Election Result 2017 of UDAIPUR

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) and Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology (MPUAT) Students Election 2017 results declared..

University Election Result 2017  of UDAIPUR : The Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology (MPUAT) and Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) candidates are set to elect their representatives for the students unions in polling on Monday. Approximately 10,426 voters of 4 member of university would vote to select the president, vice-president, secretary and general secretary posts of MLSU as well as college level cabinets.

MLSU and MPUAT University Election Results 2017

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) of Udaipur went to the  election results on Monday. The counting of votes began at 1:00 pm. Keep coming back to this page for live updates throughout the day.

  • Bhawani Shankar Boriwal of ABVP was elected president of MLSU. He defeated Ronak Sharma by a margin of more than 200 votes.
  • Central Student Council (Total votes casted:- 2441)
    • President :- Maniram (CTAE) – 1022
    • General Secretary:- Yashwant Menaria (CTAE) – 1285
    • Joint Secretary cum Treasurer:- Jyoti Patel(CTAE) – 1363
  • Maniraj has been elected the “President” of MPUAT student union.
  • Commerce College Election result has come out. Himanshu Panwar has been Elected the “President”. He won by a margin of 190 votes.
  • ABVP covering all the four posts in Meera Girls College. Shivani Soni has been Elected “President” .
  • Dinesh Raj Tanwar has been declared the “President” of MPUAT’s Rajasthan Agriculture College.
  • Dipak Meghwal has been elected “President of Dairy College”.
  • Krishna Menaria has been elected “President of Guru Nanak College”.

And we talk about 3,056 students will be voting in MPUAT to elect its student union representatives. The polling would be held from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm at the respective member colleges of both the politically active universities while the counting would be start from 2:00 pm. IN the Colleges There are 27 booths and each of them has been covered with CCTV cameras to ensure transparency and rule out any issues during polling. Every booth will have  some 400 staff and 12 personnel been put on duty to conduct the Election poll,” Prof MS Rathore, Dean, Students Welfare (MLSU) said.

The Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology students will cast their votes in their separate colleges for the college level cabinets as well as the central union. Polling booths have been arranged at the Commerce,Arts, Science, and Law colleges. The counting for the Central students union would take place at Faculty of Management Studies and the election results are expected to be out by 8:00 pm. The college-level elections were held unopposed at Home Science and Fisheries College, however, The students at both of university and college these units would cast their votes for the central cabinet on Friday. The election counting would be held at the Directorate of Extension Education and the results may be declared around 5:00 pm,” Dr Subodh Sharma, official spokesperson of MPUAT said.

Candidates will also have “NOTA” option for both the universities(MLSU and MPUAT). “The “NOTA” option was available last year too, however, it was not printed on the ballot and hence most of them were unaware of it.

The total voting percentage in Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) was 62.21%. The voting percentage @ Science College was the highest at 67%. It was 66% for Commerce College, 50.50% for Arts College and 63% for Law College.

For More Details :- Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Copyright © 2018 Sarkari Naukri 2018-19 Notification